Saturday, January 16, 2016

Rough Risers 2015-2016 Executive Board of Directors

From left: Jim Larson (Secretary-Treasurer); Leigh Zeitz; Bob Ericson; Tony Reid (President); Alan Czarnetzki (Vice-President); Tim Jones, Sue Loy; Rod Hamer (Past President); Cindy Hahn, Gery Deaver. This group works hard to guide the Rough Risers towards meeting its goals of serving the community and enhancing recreational activities for children. This leadership team meets once a month to conduct business, make decisions and swap a few jokes and stories.

No comments:

Post a Comment