Sunday, November 15, 2009

2009/10 Board of Directors Installed

L to R: Gil Hewett (Sec/Treas), Jim Larson, Michael Davidson, David Loy, Dean Dryer, Susan Loy (Pres.), Jeff Wollum, Sandy Scholl (Pres. Elect) and Steve Harding.

Our 2009-10 Board of Directors were installed on October 14. It was a unique experience because they were installed by Governor Ron Petsch, the newly-elected governor for the Nebraska-Iowa district through video-conferencing.

No comments:

Post a Comment